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domenica 30 ottobre 2011

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Start up Weekend Brescia Ottobre 2011

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Page 1: Makeachoice

domenica 30 ottobre 2011

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Dario Ghilardi, 25:• Degree in Information technology• Founder of Webrain.it and Slice2theme.com• 2 consecutive Google Summer of Code partecipations

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Team

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Federico Ravasio, 19:• Undergrad in information technology• Freelance software developer

Pietro Mazzoletti, 24:• MSc in Management with thesis on “Venture Capital in Indian SME”• Co-founder of Pubblibici Brescia

domenica 30 ottobre 2011

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“88% of managers thinks their meetings are not productive.”

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The Problem

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

(The Economist)

WHAT A MESS !7 partecipants * 5 (average emails by each user) = 35 email

Ok, so we can useemails !

But meetings through email are less than productive....

How to decide avoiding an

unproductive meeting or using

emails?

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1. Create an issue2. Organize it into projects3. Suggest solutions and discuss4. Vote

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Our Solution: ChoicePad

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

• Save time & money• Solve your communication issues• Get common decisions• Stop Off-Topic discussions• Help making meetings more productive

How?

Web-Based & Mobile

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Demo

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

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Potential Market

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Companies in the US with 10+ employees

Total addressable market opportunity : $190M

People that already uses an online tool for scheduling meetings

1268k

10M user/month

1268k x Revenue 150$/company per year (29$ per account p.a.)

CTR 0.5% x 0.10$ CPC x 120M page view/year = 60k$

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Competitors

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Doodle Zapproved Campfire LetSimonDecide ChoicePad

Active users 10M / month NA NA NA -

Business model Freemium + Ads Freemium Premium Free Freemium + Ads

Key competitor Yes Yes No No -

Purpose Just meetings Approve / Deny Chat based decisions

Focus on users suggestions Generic decisions

Private decisions Yes Yes Yes No Yes

Suitable for any decisions No No Yes Yes Yes

Pricing 29$/year single user

120$/year single user

12$/month for 12 users

No 29$/year single user

Multiple accounts Yes Yes Yes No Yes

Suitable User Experience Yes No Yes No Yes

Business oriented Yes Yes Yes No Yes

Main issue Restricted purpose Abused features Chat based decisions

Everything is public We hope nothing

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Strength

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Benefits Features Easy of use

Save time on unuseful meetings

Decision making oriented

We aim to have a great user experience

Business oriented More decision making strategies

Social Networks integration

General purpose

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Premium Advantages

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Free Premium

User involved into a decision 5 No limits

Advertising Yes No

Decisions tagging No Yes

Comments on options No Yes

Projects support No Yes

Live meetings support No Yes

Branded version No Yes

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Business model

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Future potential: Monetize targeted data to marketing companies

ChoicePad makes money through premium user plans and free version advertising display.

Premium memberMore Features

Premium users:

Free users:

Availability of targeted contents Targeted Advertising

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User Acquisition Schedule

PAGE Dario Ghilardi / Federico Ravasio / Pietro Mazzoletti

Launch Growth Maturity

Make it viral: not registered usage, diffusion is implicit into the decision sharing process

SEO optimization

Online Advertising

Events Sponsorships

Special company offers

Increase Online Advertising quote

Increase Online Advertising quote

Direct mails

Social Network buzz marketing

Self promotion

Single user market acquisition

Business company market acquisition

Feedbacks

domenica 30 ottobre 2011