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PPC Sales Funnels.Simplified.
Account creation & structureChoosing keywordsMatch typesAd writingAd extensionBuilt in toolsTracking conversionsOptimizing your account
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About MeRoss Kaplan-WinnB.S. Business MarketingStarted Using AdWords In 2009AdWords & Analytics CertifiedWrite About AdWords @ paidinsights.com
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Feature In & On
Whats Next?The industryFacebook vs GoogleIntro to AdWordsKeywordsAdsLanding Page$520 into $6120 Case Study
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Add 6 Zero's
In 2015, 90% of revenue was from advertising!5
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paidinsights.comYou Dont Need To Be A Marketer
Facebook vs GoogleBoth are PPC or pay per clickDifferent intentOn Google, people are searching for a solutionYou show up the second they are askingOn Facebook, more of an interruptionTarget based on interests, behaviors and demographicsSomething you know they are interested inMore visualpaidinsights.com
Both Reward RelevanceQuality Score (AdWords)Relevance Score (Facebook)
You pay lessYour ads are shown more oftenYou can compete with (almost) any budgetpaidinsights.com
Facebook vs GoogleGoogleService-based industriesE-commerce
FacebookWhen people arent searching for a solutionThey dont know you existFitness, Health industriespaidinsights.com
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PPC can target any stage of the funnelLower is usually more expensive, but converts better13
Quick Intro to AdWords - KeywordsKeywordsHow you tell Google when to show your ads
plumberfix leaky faucet
Different from what the user types types in the search boxplumber in capitol hill
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Quick Intro to AdWords - AdsAdsHow you tell people (searchers) you have the solution to their problemUse Features & BenefitsTell them why to choose youpaidinsights.com
Quick Intro to AdWords Landing PageLanding PageWhere the user lands after clicking the adMaintain relevance from search -> ad -> landing page
Faucet Ad:http://www.mrrooterplumbing.co/sinks-drains-and-faucets/
Plumber Ad:http://www.mrrooterplumbing.co/residential-plumbing-services/
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1172% ROAS Case StudyLocal Mental Health CounselorPriced at the low end of the marketpaidinsights.com
1172% ROAS Case Study - Keywords
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1172% ROAS Case Study - Ads
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1172% ROAS Case Study - Location
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1172% ROAS Case Study Landing Page
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A little math~$520 spent6 clients acquired$87 CPA
Average session per client = $85
We lost money?
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Dont forget about LTVAverage LTV = $85 x 12 (sessions)$1,020 for every $87 spent$6,120 for every $520 spent
What about referrals? Add another 5-10%What if we raise prices? Convert better on the landing page?Test better ads?paidinsights.com
Want To Learn More?Go to: www.paidinsights.comEnter your emailReceive guide
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