Robert hunter

  • View
    233

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

2013 iDocQ 20x20 presentation

Text of Robert hunter

Unknowledge Economies

Unknowledge EconomiesA critical exploration of digital discourse and its effect in potentially rendering all information effectively subjective.Robert HunterFaculty of Engineering and EnvironmentNorthumbria UniversityNewcastle

Fig.1

?

Thank You!

References:ITPro (2013) British Library to help catalogue UK web domain contents http://www.itpro.co.uk/storage/19568/british-library-help-catalogue-uk-web-domain-contentsHoward, Roger (2009) The Politics of Climate Change. Futurist Vol. 43 Issue 6Lincoln Reseach Blog (2011) TSB To Explore Internet of Things http://research.blogs.lincoln.ac.uk/2011/06/20/tsb-to-explore-internet-of-things/Osney HR (2013) Trust: an engaging priority for 2013 http://www.osneyhr.com/trust-an-engaging-priority-for-2013/Kroes, N (2010) Working Together For Digital Literacy http://blogs.ec.europa.eu/neelie-kroes/digital-literacy/Mind Labs (2011) Media Literacy http://www.mindlabs.co.uk/media-literacy/Supportpod (2013) Experts https://www.supportpod.com/expertsIngraham, Nate(2012) 'Minecraft' creator claims Xbox 360 version is the best-selling Live Arcade game ever, with over two million sold, The Verge http://www.theverge.com/2012/6/4/3063385/minecraft-xbox-360-live-arcade-sales-recordREDDIT. (2013a) /r/climate [Online]. Reddit. Available: http://www.reddit.com/r/climate [Accessed 11/06/2013 2013].REDDIT. (2013b) /r/climateskeptics/ [Online]. Reddit. Available: http://www.reddit.com/r/climateskeptics/ [Accessed 11/06/2013 2013].REDDIT (2013c) /r/environment/ [Online]. Reddit. Available: http://www.reddit.com/r/environment/ [Accessed 11/06/2013 2013].History Tech (2012) Open source history, Wikipedia, and Encyclopedia Britannica http://historytech.wordpress.com/2012/03/20/open-source-history-wikipedia-and-encyclopedia-britannica/