Delete Google Analytics Accounts

  • Published on
    11-Jul-2015

  • View
    158

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

Delete/cancel analytics accounts

Delete/cancel analytics accounts

http://www.svtuition.org You need to have theEditpermission in order to delete accounts.You cancel your account by deleting it.Important: Please note that once you've deleted your account, that's it: the account is gone and we are not be able to retrieve any historical data or reinstate your reports.If the Analytics account you want to delete is linked to anAdWordsorAdSenseaccount, then you first need to unlink that account before you can delete it.To delete an Analytics account:Remove the Analytics tracking code from all your web pages or from your app.ClickAdminat the top of any Analytics page.Use theAccountmenu to select the account that you want to delete.ClickAccount Settings.ClickDelete this account.Everyone with theManage Userspermission then receives an email notifying them that the account has been deleted. Please let them know that it is their responsibility to alert other users of the account of the deletion.

Recommended

View more >