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MOBILE APPLICATIONS PROMOTION

Mobile Application Promotion

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Mobile Application Promotion

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Page 1: Mobile Application Promotion

MOBILE APPLICATIONS PROMOTION

Page 2: Mobile Application Promotion

MOBILE APPLICATIONS PROMOTION HAND MODE

1. TOP PROMOTION STRATEGY!

2. INSTALLS PROMOTION STRATEGY!

3. TARGET PROMOTION STRATEGY!

4. PRICE SETTING AND EXPANSION!

5. TRAFFIC SOURCES

Page 3: Mobile Application Promotion

INSTALLSmiddle range

education

books

food & drink

health & fitness

reference

utilities

weather

news

anatomic atlas, British Library

recipes

pedometers, diets, training

news line, press

translators, encyclopaedias

alarm clock, calculators, personal organizers

mass consumptionTOP

games

social networking

entertainment

music

photo & video

navigation

narrow specialization!TARGET

business

finance

catalogues

food & drink

health & fitness

medical

lifestyle

productivity

reference

sports

travel

automobile, cinema

currency rates, financial reports

restaurants, food delivery

pregnancy, periods table

pulse rate, child development diary

religion, automobile, legal

news, sport teams and clubs

guides, hotels, tickets

horoscopes, discount services

Page 4: Mobile Application Promotion

TOP

paid installs

organic installs

rank

time �

#957

#1

1 2 3analyzing!TOP

purchasing!traffic

optimizing!sources

Page 5: Mobile Application Promotion

INSTALLS

User!acquisition!

cost

Revenue!from one user!

per month

∑X=1

LifeTime

(ARPUX - COGSX) - CPI = LTV

Lifetime!of user!

in months

Revenue from user!for lifetime period

Expenses !for user !

per month

Page 6: Mobile Application Promotion

TARGET

1 setting up targets!and purchasing traffic

3optimizing!sources

GENDER AGE GEO

25 25...30➛ SF ➛ SF + CA

Page 7: Mobile Application Promotion

CHOOSING COUNTRIES FOR PROMOTION

TOP"lifestyle USA!

$450

TARGET"M25 Brazil!

$0.8

INSTALLS"France!

$1.1

INSTALLS"Russia!

$0.6

TOP"words Thailand!

$10

Page 8: Mobile Application Promotion

IF YOUR APPLICATION IS NOT MADE ONLY FOR LOCAL MARKET, !YOUR SHOULD ALSO NEED TO MAKE IT AVAILABLE IN ENGLISH

NUMBER OF COUNTRIES, WHERE TOP10 WAS

REACHED

Overall Category

Candy Crush Saga 123 152Games/Arcade

Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 134 149Games/Strategy

Snapchat 58 125Photo and Video

APPLICATIONS IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Page 9: Mobile Application Promotion

INSTALLS

technology of holding price of install

focusing on cheap installs

bringing only targeted!users

TARGET

technology of cascade!purchases

CHOOSING PROMOTION STRATEGY

getting to top, saving money by organic traffic

TOP

technology of holding place in top

Page 10: Mobile Application Promotion

sponsorpay.com!yeahmobi.com!kissmyads.com!moolahmedia.com!neverblue.com!widespace.com!adultmoda.com!adzouk.com!applift.com!epom.com!twinpinenetwork.com!mmedia.com!adfonic.com!https:chartboost.com!tapjoy.com!aditic.com!flurry.com!china.inmobi.com!madvertise.com!home!mobfox.com!mojiva.com!playhaven.com!revmob.com!https:adinch.com!vserv.mobi!buzzcity.com!wapstart.ru!mkmob.com!adcolony.com!tapgage.com!nativex.com!medialets.com!webmoblink.com!aarki.com!tapit.com!mdotm.com!adiquity.com!adfalcon.comen!admarketplace.com!adnection.com!adtwirl.com!airad.com!appflood.com!appia.squarespace!komlimobile.com!index!apprupt.com!sessionm.com!zumobi.com!applifier.com!sponsormob.com!linkingmobile.com!mobaff.com!mobilecactus.com!4th-screen.com!taptapnetworks.com!group.yoc.comuk!

mobiletheory.com!amobee.com!pontiflex.com!todacell.com!mobyd.com!trademob.com!reporo.com!nexage.com!adtriple.es!ad4screen.com!adchina.com!adclickafrica.com!adforce.com!adnetwork.net!adorika.com!adprimemedia.com!adsmobi.com!adstars.co.id!adtech.com!adtheorent.com!adtruth.com!advertising.com!alcancemg.com!aloqa.com!amazemobilemedia.com!apptv.com!web.hands.com.br!jampp.com!lean.com!mobbnet.com!on-mobi.com!startapp.com!strikead.com!mobiads.ru!admobi.ru!begun.ru!advertiserservicesmobile!okeo.rumobile!madnet.ru!adwired.netru!i-vengo.com!adform.com!vervemobile.com!juicemobile.org!24mas.com!tapclix.com!advertisers.php!loopme.biz!senddroid.com!youmi.net!mobhero.com!vdopia.com!jumptap.com!adduplex.com!airpush.com!huntmads.com!google.com.myadsadmob!admoda.com!

kiip.me!mobpartner.comen!mopub.com!smaato.com!google.com!thinkproductsmobile-ads!millennialmedia.com!adyuz.com!sofialys.com!ybrantmobile.com!celtra.com!greystripe.com!admobix.com!mobilefused.com!advertising.microsoft.comen-us!mobile-advertising!advertising.apple.com!mobsta.co.uk!yoose.com!xad.com!leadbolt.com!sellaring.com!onmobile.com!888media.net!mobclix.com!admarvel.com!moceanmobile.com!addash.co!adblade.com!adfrap.com!adquota.com!advertising.aol.com!https:adwhirl.com!burstly.com!cauly.net!mobiletradingdesk.com!moby.html!inner-active.com!madserve.org!metaresolver.com!placeplay.com!tap.me!thinknear.com!adpeps.com!topmob.org!adwords.google.com!adcast.ru!mobimark.ru!velti.com!yappy.ie!orangeadvertisingnet!work.commobilemobile-sitespremium-networkgallery!appbrain.com!skyrocketapp.com!everbadge.com

MAIN PARAMETERS!!

GEO!traffic volume

in chosen countries!!

ENTRY COST!from $100 to $10000!

!SOURCES PROFILE!

subject, social and demographic

TRAFFIC SOURCES!163 EXCHANGES AND

AGGREGATORS

Page 11: Mobile Application Promotion

PROMOTION ALGORITHM

PURCHASING TRAFFIC

CHOOSING STRATEGY

IMPLEMENTING STRATEGY

ANALYZING!PARAMETERS

OPTIMIZINGSOURCES

Page 12: Mobile Application Promotion

MOBILE APPLICATIONS PROMOTION AUTOMATED SYSTEMS

1. TOP TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY!

2. INSTALLS TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY!

3. TARGET TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY"

4. ACCESS TO AUTOMATIZATION!

5. WORKING IN AUTOMATED ENVIRONMENT!

6. A FEW CASES

Page 13: Mobile Application Promotion

organic paid = max organic

paid = min

paid installs

organic installs

rank

time �

cost per install

#957

#1

1. TOP TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY !

sources optimizationoptimization of advertising/organics

Page 14: Mobile Application Promotion

2. INSTALLS TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY

constant sorting by cost of install for every application

100 000 sources

selecting cheapest installs for every application

cost per install

Your App’s promo budget

x 4

x 3

x 5

x 6

x 5

x 7

x 4

x 3

x 3

unique users x 1000

� (cost x users)

Page 15: Mobile Application Promotion

3. TARGET TECHNOLOGY STRATEGY

M25…30 cost

Your App’s promo budget

x 4

x 3

x 5

x 6

x 5

x 7

x 4

x 3

x 3

unique users x 1000

cost per install

constant sorting by price of targeted users

100 000 sources

selecting cheapest users from targeted group

Page 16: Mobile Application Promotion

Adding application and setting up work with sources

Purchasing traffic by!defined parameters

Purchasing traffic from RTB exchanges

Internal technology of RTB!for purchasing traffic!from partner applications

4. ACCESS TO AUTOMATION

Page 17: Mobile Application Promotion

5. WORKING IN AUTOMATED ENVIRONMENT

Page 18: Mobile Application Promotion

CONTROL YOUR APPLICATIONS PROMOTION IN ONE SCREEN

Page 19: Mobile Application Promotion

DETAILED STATISTICS + CORRELATION BETWEEN PARAMETERS

Page 20: Mobile Application Promotion

DETAILED STATISTICS FOR EACH OF PARAMETERS

Page 21: Mobile Application Promotion

TOP STRATEGY

Page 22: Mobile Application Promotion

INSTALLS STRATEGY

Page 23: Mobile Application Promotion

TARGET STRATEGY

Page 24: Mobile Application Promotion

WHAT WE SUGGEST:"‣ SAVE FROM 60% OF YOUR ADVERTISING BUDGET!‣ SAVE YOUR TIME — FULL AUTOMATION!‣ UNLIMITED SCALING!

!PRICING POLICY:"

‣ MARKET ANALYTICS - FREE;!‣ INTERNAL ANALYTICS - FREE;!‣ PROMOTION FROM 1$ PER DAY;!‣ NO SETUP, ENTRY, MONTHLY OR ANNUAL FEES!!

WHAT WE WANT IN EXCHANGE:"‣ ONLY 10% OF ADVERTISING BUDGET

Page 25: Mobile Application Promotion

9. BONUS: FREE MARKET ANALYZING SYSTEM

APPINTOP CALCULATES NUMBER OF INSTALLS !AND REVENUE FROM ANY APPLICATION IN TOP1000!

Page 26: Mobile Application Promotion

10. A few cases

Page 27: Mobile Application Promotion

Emojination"Games / Word, Trivia

EmojiNation is the most interesting and unique application of emoticon puzzles and charades, interpreted with icons.

Strategy:"Country: !Targets:

TOP!Thailand!TOP1 Games/Words, TOP5 All Games

0

5000

10000

15000

20000

25000

0

50

100

0

0,05

0,1

0,15

#1 #5 #1

Average eCPI $0,023"(Thailand)

Organic installsPaid installs

Game/WordAll Games

eCPI

03.0917.06

0,5 mln of installs in Thailand"!1 mln of installs worldwide

01.07 01.08

Page 28: Mobile Application Promotion

iSeller"Lifestyle

iSeller — easy social service for selling and buying goods between people

Strategy:"Country: !Target:

INSTALLS !Thailand!100 000 of installs per month!LTV $0,55

∑X=1

LifeTime

(ARPUX - COGSX) - CPI = LTV

ARPU ≈ $0,14 COGS ≤ $0,01 LT = 5 мес.

($0,14 - $0,01)*5 - CPI = $0,55

CPI = $0,65 - $0,55 = $0,1

Page 29: Mobile Application Promotion

30%Thailand

Indonesia

Vietnam

Pakistan

Russia

Ukraine

Philippines

India

Malaysia

Belarus 41 %

24 %

22 %

39 %

28 %

33 %

19 %

36 %

23 %

37 %

LoveTime"Social Networking

Lovetime is the largest dating site in Asia.!Meet, flirt, communicate.

Strategy:"Страна: !Target:

TARGET!Thailand!Reduce Men-to-Women ration in 5 countries

Development conditions"of dating website

Women share"> 30%

Problem: Решение:"!TARGET"!Indonesia W20-30: 190k"Pakistan W20-30: 189k!Ukraine W20-30: 26k!India W20-30: 69k"Malaysia W20-30: 43k!!Result: 516k women !for 1 month!!Average CPI: $0,22"

MAU"mln."2,2!

1,9!

1,5!

1,2!

1,2!

0,9!

0,8!

0,6!

0,5!

0,3

Women share

Page 30: Mobile Application Promotion

AppInTop.com