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Brandvertisor Brandvertisor Transparency Advertising Unlocked Marketplace connecting Advertiser to specific Publisher based on traffic details criteria Nedko M. Nedkov nedkovbg@gmail. com +359 888 419848

Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

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Page 1: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

BrandvertisorBrandvertisorTransparency Advertising Unlocked

Marketplace connecting Advertiser to specific Publisher based on traffic details criteria

Nedko M. [email protected]+359 888 419848

Page 2: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

TeamTeam

Nedko Nedkov, CEONedko Nedkov, CEOMarketing.PR.B2B.Marketing.PR.B2B.

Petar Telbiyski, CTOPetar Telbiyski, CTODevelopment. Front End. Development. Front End.

Page 3: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

I am online since 2000 and have been into most marketing, seo, startups online trends, mailing, Local SEO, Paid traffic.Studied Architecture so I like to build infrastructures.

Co-Founder BreezeAds.com - 2012 – PPC Ad Network•Learned a lot of traffic methodologies, I tried multiple white label platforms for PPC,CPM, CPA•Build up contacts into Advertising Industry•Have traction into industry. Yet to prove the Startup MVP.•Keep up to date with display traffic trends: AdBlocker white-listing sites Native Ads,Retargeting & Analytics-Cookies user monetization

While managing clients & Ad Networks partnerships I released biggest issue for an ad network to grow is Transparency: where traffic comes from and how much it costs? My good Why. So the idea for Brandvertisor came from my experience in advertising.

My Idea StoryMy Idea Story

Page 4: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

zzz• Marketplace that lists top 100 000 Publishers Profiles with traffic details

synchronized: Alexa, Semrush, Quancast, Adbeat etc.

• Advertiser uses filters to find the most targeted Publisher/s for his ads. After checking out profile may connect or start advertising.

• Advertiser may read reviews, rankings, connect to Publisher.Just like Airbnb for Ads .

• Publisher has fixed 10 % charge. Transparent pricing.• Publisher may export profile: Advertise “Here” Page

• RTB Synchronization: DoubleClick, OpenX, Rubicon, PubMatic & Direct Advertiser from profile or Advertise page

Brandvertisor ValueBrandvertisor Value

Page 5: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

Investor Pitch Deck OutlineComplexity made simpleComplexity made simple

Page 6: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

$27B – 2015$37.4B – 2017

Mobile surpass Desktop Facebook, Twitter – 30 % of total Display

Traffic AdBlocker: 198 m worldwide active users

& $22B loses in 2015 Native Ads $4.3 B 2015 Programmatic Display Ads

spending in 2015: $15.4BMobile: $9.33B Desktop: $6.1B

Market. Advertising Wars.Market. Advertising Wars.

Page 7: Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

Competition. CAC. LTV.Competition. CAC. LTV.

B2B Ads MarketplaceCharges 15% on RTB

B2C Ads MarketplaceCharges 25% on Ad Sale

- They have big customers base + They have no Public Profiles. First wins?- They have big customers base + They have no Public Profiles. First wins?- They have gravity & popularity + No traffic details from Alexa, Semrush etc.- They have gravity & popularity + No traffic details from Alexa, Semrush etc.- They have developed RTB & API + No Migration Advertising: - They have developed RTB & API + No Migration Advertising: - They have funding Profile Export - Advertise here page- They have funding Profile Export - Advertise here page- They Work with all Ad Networks + Programmatic & RTB, native ads are growing- They Work with all Ad Networks + Programmatic & RTB, native ads are growing- AdBlocker issues will change Display + They are only few Ads Marketplaces- AdBlocker issues will change Display + They are only few Ads Marketplaces

Customer Acqusition Channels:Free SEO Traffic: 100k indexed pages in Google KPI - 1% CTRB2B Mailing - 1.8% conversionsMarketing Forums ROI: 300 %

Customer Lifetime Value:Publisher: 1 yearAdvertiser: 2 monthsLTV: 10% x(1/30%) x $250 = $83CAC: $7000/85 = $82Breakeven: 23 clients or $7k /m