of 14 /14
Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM] Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog Philippines Civil Service Professional Examination, Exam, Test, Tips, reviewers, schedule and Exam Results. This blog will help you pass the civil service exams. WELCOME TO THE CIVIL SERVICE EXAMINATION BLOG I am Jed Tedor, a Civil Service Professional Passer and a Registered Electrical Engineer. I took the civil service professional eligibility exam when I was 21 years old, in Cagayan de Oro, Region X on a Sunday morning of July 27, 2008. It was a tiring day overall, I got knocked off in the theatre as I watched The Dark Knight, which was showing at that time. The result was released around October of the same year, I nearly forgot about the exam as I thought I had failed it. It was, after all, very very difficult. About 52,000 took and luckily I am one of the 5, 286 who passed it. It was a very a good feeling to have passed a qualifying exam. To what the exam qualifies for, I didn't know. I took the exam as a practice exam for my upcoming electrical board exam, which I took a year after. ABOUT THIS BLOG: This Blog post will tackle about the exam process, i'll post my certificate and sample pictures here, I'll post the results and exam schedule. It will talk everything you need to know about passing the civil service examination.. Pls. follow me as I will continue on posting as the days go by. I hope this blog helps those who will take the exams for the first time and help realize the past mistakes for those who have failed it. Showing posts with label Reviewer. Show all posts Showing posts with label Reviewer. Show all posts THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2011 Actual Civil Service Examination Example with Answer (Actual Exam) Hello guys! This is what the Civil Service Professional Examination looks like. For those who will be taking the exam this month, make sure you practice (Practice Exam) on this one straight for 5 hours and assess yourself. If you get 50% correct, then you have a good chance in passing the exam. The first 20 questions are just Personal info and surveys, answer cautiously. Part I Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog_ Reviewer

Embed Size (px)

Text of Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog_ Reviewer

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog

Philippines Civil Service Professional Examination, Exam, Test, Tips, reviewers, schedule and Exam Results. This blog will help you pass the civil service exams.Nuffnang Ads

WELCOME TO THE CIVIL SERVICE EXAMINATION BLOG

I am Jed Tedor, a Civil Service Professional Passer and a Registered Electrical Engineer. I took the civil service professional eligibility exam when I was 21 years old, in Cagayan de Oro, Region X on a Sunday morning of July 27, 2008. It was a tiring day overall, I got knocked off in the theatre as I watched The Dark Knight, which was showing at that time. The result was released around October of the same year, I nearly forgot about the exam as I thought I had failed it. It was, after all, very very difficult. About 52,000 took and luckily I am one of the 5, 286 who passed it. It was a very a good feeling to have passed a qualifying exam. To what the exam qualifies for, I didn't know. I took the exam as a practice exam for my upcoming electrical board exam, which I took a year after. ABOUT THIS BLOG: This Blog post will tackle about the exam process, i'll post my certificate and sample pictures here, I'll post the results and exam schedule. It will talk everything you need to know about passing the civil service examination.. Pls. follow me as I will continue on posting as the days go by. I hope this blog helps those who will take the exams for the first time and help realize the past mistakes for those who have failed it.

Showing posts with label Reviewer. Show all posts Showing posts with label Reviewer. Show all postsTHURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2011

Actual Civil Service Examination Example with Answer (Actual Exam)Hello guys! This is what the Civil Service Professional Examination looks like. For those who will be taking the exam this month, make sure you practice (Practice Exam) on this one straight for 5 hours and assess yourself. If you get 50% correct, then you have a good chance in passing the exam. The first 20 questions are just Personal info and surveys, answercautiously.Part I Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

Posted by Jed Tedor at 7:39 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

131 Comments Labels: Reviewer Reactions:

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

TUESDAY, AUGUST 16, 2011

Answers to Philippine Civil Service Reviewer Problem Solving in Part IIII have taken time in answering and encoding the problems in Part III of the reviewers. You can get it at: http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/2011/08/new-easy-way-to-download-reviewers.html I have answered them personally, so, if you see any errors, just ask so I can clear it out. Thank you.Answers to Part III Philippines Civil Service Professional Reviewer

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

Posted by Jed Tedor at 3:56 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

9 Comments Labels: Examination Tips, Reviewer Reactions:

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 13, 2011

Items 21 to 40 of Math Word Problems Answers and Tips Inside..Please take note of the tips I included while answering the problems. Please don't hesitate to ask questions and maybe some corrections. I have answered them personally, maybe I got some questions wrong.Answers to Items 21 to 40 of the Word Problems for the Part II of the Civil Service Professional Examinatio...

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

This is a bonus document that is only distributed on Dropbox, please read blog entry:http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/2011/04/dropbox-file-sharing.htmlPosted by Jed Tedor at 12:15 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

10 Comments Labels: Answers, Examination Tips, Reviewer Reactions:

THURSDAY, MARCH 31, 2011

Answers to Philippine Civil Service Reviewer Problem Solving Items 1 to 20Good Day! I am posting the answers toPhilippine Civil Service Reviewer Problem Solving Items 1 to 20 found in the part II of the reviewer. I have answered them personally, so you can ask me anything about the problems. I will be posting the answers to 21-40 maybe next week. Thanks for visiting. Enhance Your Brains.Answers to Philippine Civil Service Reviewer Problem Solving Items 1 to 20

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

This is a bonus document that is only distributed oncloud system SugarSync, please read blog entry. Click button for instructions on How to Download.

Posted by Jed Tedor at 10:14 AM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

110 Comments Labels: Answers, Reviewer Reactions:

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

THURSDAY, MARCH 24, 2011

Answers to the Number Analogy ProblemsHere are the answers to the Number Analogy Part from the Part II of the Civil Service Examination Reviewer. I have explained number 1 and 2 as reference. I am taking my time to answer the word problems too. Do come back for it. The answer to item 17 is 3) 0.0375 Make sure to review your arithmetics. Numerical analogy requires a lot of division and multiplication and percentage, decimal conversion to fractions, multiplication and division of fractions, cross multiplication, etc. Review simplification of fractions. Don't use calculator while answering the questions. CALCULATORS ARE NOT ALLOWED. Make sure you practice and practice and be very good at it.Answers to the Number Analogy Questions in Part II Civil Service Professional Exam Reviewer

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

This is a bonus document that is only distributed onDropbox, please read blog entry:http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/2012/08/how-to-download-materials-through.html Posted by Jed Tedor at 4:57 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

24 Comments Labels: Answers, Examination Tips, Reviewer Reactions:

THURSDAY, MARCH 10, 2011

Answer Keys of the of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT)Part IV Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer Answer Key

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

This is the answer key to the reviewers I have posted. Beware: This document has errors on the numbering. I will try to review this document so It will coincide with the questions.Posted by Jed Tedor at 9:21 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

83 Comments Labels: Answers, Reviewer Reactions:

Part III of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT)Part III Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer

This is the last of the Civil Service Professional Reviewer. See Answer Keys on the Next Post.Posted by Jed Tedor at 9:10 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

9 Comments Labels: Reviewer Reactions:

Part II of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT)Part II Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer

This is the Continuation of the Civil Service Professional Examination Reviewer. See other posts for Part III and the Answer Key.Posted by Jed Tedor at 8:59 PM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

15 Comments Labels: Reviewer Reactions:

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

TUESDAY, APRIL 13, 2010

Part I of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT)I found this soft copy of a reviewer and published it to share it and help those who are self-reviewing.Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer Part I

Civil Service questions are mostly like in the reviewer, so this documents would truly help. It did help me. Answering the reviewer, I found out that I am a mess at word analogies, but don't mind that!! everybody is having difficulties in dealing with those English words. We can say that they are just bonus questions. The real deal is with the easy parts like sentence constructions, Algebra is pretty easy too (highschool algebra). Make sure you won't make mistakes with the easy questions because that would be the reason why you would flunk the test. If you get the difficult ones correctly, then that would assure your result of the exam.Posted by Jed Tedor at 12:54 AM Email ThisBlogThis!Share to TwitterShare to Facebook

0 Comments Labels: Reviewer Reactions:

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

Home

Subscribe to: Posts (Atom)

CLICK THISAds by Nuffnang

SEARCH THIS BLOG

Loading...CATEGORIES

Examination Tips (11) Reviewer (9) About the Exam (7) Answers (4) Download Reviewer (1) Schedule (1)CONNECT

FOLLOW BY EMAILSubmit

ABOUT ME

My Photo

Jed Tedor

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

View my complete profileBLOG ARCHIVE

2010 (1) April (1) 2011 (20) March (9) April (4) May (1) June (2) August (1) October (3) General Information on Career Service Examinations... SCOPE OF THE EXAMINATIONS OF CIVIL SERVICE EXAMS Actual Civil Service Examination Example with Answ... 2012 (8) May (1) August (3) October (2) November (1) December (1)

POPULAR POSTS

Answers to Philippine Civil Service Reviewer Problem Solving Items 1 to 20 Good Day! I am posting the answers toPhilippine Civil Service Reviewer Problem Solving Items 1 to 20 found in the part II of the reviewer. ... Actual Civil Service Examination Example with Answer (Actual Exam) Hello guys! This is what the Civil Service Professional Examination looks like. For those who will be taking the exam this month, make s... Answer Keys of the of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSEPPT) Part IV Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer Answer Key ... If you really want the reviewers.. ..then explore my blog. The reviewers are all over my site: 1. Direct Links, Part I: https://www.sugarsync.com/pf/D6196536_9980271_66988... Part II of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT) Part II Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer ... Civil Service Professional and Subprofessional - Paper and pencil Examinations Schedule For the days to pass, we will be talking about the Civil Service Examinations process For those who haven't been to the Civil Service P...

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]

Philippines Civil Service Examination Blog: Reviewer

The Rating System of the Civil Service Career Examinations - Paper and Pencil Test First thing you should know is that you don't need to get 80% of all the questions right. Nope. It does not work that way!! CSC has a qu... Part III of the Philippines Civil Service Career Professional Examination Reviewer, Civil Service Exam - Paper and Pencil Test (CSE-PPT) Part III Philippines' Civil Service Professional Reviewer ... How to download the Materials through Sugarsync There was supposed to be an old Post on how to download my stuffs on Sugarsync. It's gone, deleted and I don't remember doing it. No...

TOTAL PAGEVIEWS

Template images by Leontura. Powered by Blogger.

http://philcivilserviceexam.blogspot.com/search/label/Reviewer[2/25/2013 6:53:01 PM]