BC Manager

  • Published on
    01-Nov-2014

  • View
    119

  • Download
    7

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

BC 2002 list

Transcript

<p>-1-</p> <p>Examinations Services Global Contacts List Please note these contact details are for UK Examining Boards and other institutions wishing to partner with the British Council. For general individual enquiries please contact British Council Customer Services. Opening times for telephone calls are 0900 to 1730 GMT. Telephone +44 (0) 161 957 7755 Email general.enquiries@britishcouncil.org IELTS exams for countries not listed below, please visit the Take IELTS web site http://takeielts.britishcouncil.org/. Afghanistan British Council British Embassy Compound 15th Street Roundabout Wazir Akbar Khan PO Box 334 Kabul Afghanistan Time difference GMT (+4.5) Telephone +93 (0) 700 102380 E-mail info.afghanistan@britishcouncil.org Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/afghanistanexams.htm Albania British Council PO Box 86 c/o British Embassy Rr Skenderbej, Nr 12 1001 Tirana Albania Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone + 355 4 2240856/7 ext 201 Fax + 355 4 2240858 E-mail examsalbania@britishcouncil.org Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/albania-exams.htm Exams Administrator: Erinda Sulovari Erinda.Sulovari@britishcouncil.org.al Argentina British Council M. T. de Alvear 590-4 C1058AAF Buenos Aires Argentina Time difference GMT (-3) Telephone +54 (0)11 4114 8600 Fax +54 (0)11 4114 8651 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/argentinaexamenes.htm Country Examinations Manager: Mary Godward Mary.godward@britishcouncil.org.ar Examinations Services Officer: Claudia Dawson claudia.dawson@britishcouncil.org.ar November 2012</p> <p>Armenia British Council 9 Alex Manoogian Yerevan 0070, RA Armenia Time difference GMT (+4) Telephone + 374 (10) 51 20 61 Fax + 374 (10) 51 20 64 E-mail exams@britishcouncil.am Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/armeniaexams.htm Exams Manager: Naira Abrahamyan Naira.Abrahamyan@britishcouncil.am Exams Assistant: Liana Sakapetoyan Liana.Sakapetoyan@britishcouncil.am Austria British Council Siebensterngasse 21 1070 Vienna Austria Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +43 1 533 261677 Fax +43 1 533 261 665 E-mail exams@britishcouncil.at Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/austriaexams.htm Examinations Manager: Martin Gilbert Azerbaijan British Council 90A Nizami Street Landmark III, 8TH floor Baku AZ1010 Azerbaijan Time difference GMT (+4) Telephone +994 (12) 497 1593 Fax +994 (12) 498 9236 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/azerbaijaneducation-exams.htm Examinations contact: Nargiz Akbarova Nargiz.Akbarova@britishcouncil.az</p> <p>Please report updates for this list to Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org</p> <p>-2-</p> <p>Bahrain British Council AMA Centre (PO Box 452) 146 Shaikh Salman Highway Manama 356 Kingdom of Bahrain Time difference GMT (+3) Telephone +973 17261555/17266166 ext. 224 / 243 245/226/227 Fax +973 17246782 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/me-exams.htm Examinations Services Manager: Mesfin Habtetsion Mesfin.Habtetsion@britishcouncil.org.bh Bangladesh Dhaka British Council 5 Fuller Road, (PO Box 161) Dhaka-1000 Bangladesh Time difference GMT (+6) Telephone +880 2 8618905-7 Fax +880 2 8613375 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/bangladeshexams.htm Country Examinations Manager: Murray Keeler Murray.Keeler@bd.britishcouncil.org Deputy Country Examinations Manager: Nasreen Sultana Nasreen.Sultana@bd.britishcouncil.org Bangladesh Chittagong British Council Rafique Tower (8th Floor) 92 Agrabad C/A Chittagong Bangladesh Time difference GMT (+6) Telephone +880 31 2530015-17 Fax +880 31 2530022 Centre Manager, Chittagong: Nahid Khan Nahid.Khan@bd.britishcouncil.org Bangladesh Sylhet British Council Al-Hamra Shopping City (6th Floor) Zindabazar Sylhet, Bangladesh Telephone +880 821 814925 Fax +880 821 814924 E-mail Sylhet.enquiries@bd.britishcouncil.org Centre Manager, Sylhet: Kafil Chowdhury kafil.chowdhury@bd.britishcouncil.org</p> <p>Belgium British Council Leopold Plaza Rue du Trne 108 Troonstraat B-1050 Brussels Belgium Time difference GMT (+1) E-mail exams@britishcouncil.be Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/brusselsexams.htm Bosnia and Herzegovina British Council Ljubljanska 9 2nd Floor 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +387 (33) 250 230 Fax +387 (33) 204 711 E-mail exams@britishcouncil.ba Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/bihexams-.htm Country Exams Manager: Samir Avdibegovic Samir.Avdibegovic@britishcouncil.ba Project Delivery Coordinator: Alma Vatre Alma.Vatres@britishcouncil.ba Botswana British Council British High Commission Building Queens Road The Mall P O Box 439 Gaborone Botswana Time difference GMT (+2) Telephone +267 3953602 Fax +267 3956643 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-bwexams.htm Country Director: Nobantu Kalake Nobantu.Kalake@britishcouncil.org.bw For all examination services e-mail ssa.enquiries@britishcouncil.org Brazil British Council Rua Ferreira de Arajo, 741 - 3 andar 05428-002 So Paulo - SP Brazil Time difference GMT (-2) Telephone + 55 11 2126 7500 Fax + 55 11 2126 7599 E-mail exams.sp@britishcouncil.org.br Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/brasilexames-nossos-exames.htm Director Exams Brazil: Claudio Anjos claudio.anjos@britishcouncil.org.br Exams Manager Brazil: Vanessa Lopes vanessa.lopes@britishcouncil.org.br Exams Manager Brazil: Sandra Faia sandra.faia@britishcouncil.org.br</p> <p>Please report updates for this list to Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org</p> <p>-3-</p> <p>Brunei see Malaysia Bulgaria British Council 7 Krakra St 1504 Sofia Bulgaria Time difference GMT (+2) Telephone +359 2 9424200 Fax +359 2 9424306 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/bulgaria-exams.htm Director English Language Services: Peter Ashton Peter.Ashton@britishcouncil.bg Examinations Services Manager: Elena Marinova Elena.Marinova@britishcouncil.bg Burma (Myanmar) British Council British Embassy Cultural Section 78 Kanna Road (PO Box 638) Yangon Burma Time difference GMT (+6.5) Telephone +95 1 256 290 Fax +95 1 245 345, E-mail exams.enquiries@mm.britishcouncil.org Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/burma-exams.htm Country Examinations Manager: Kevin Mackenzie Kevin.mackenzie@mm.britishcouncil.org Examinations Services Manager: Wendy Tin Win Kyi wendytinwin.kyi@mm.britishcouncil.org Cameroon British Council c/o British High Commission BP 818 Yaound Cameroon Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +237 2221 1696; 77110130 Fax +237 2222 0148 E-mail (Exams) exams@britishcouncil.cm Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-cmexams.htm Director: Mr Moses Anibaba (based in Ghana) Exams Manager: Caroline Ndifor. Caroline.ndifor@britishcouncil.cm Exams Officer: Roger Ngeh roger.ngeh@britishcouncil.cm</p> <p>Chile British Council Torre Paris Avda. Ricardo Lyon 222 Oficina 2001 Providencia Santiago Chile Time difference GMT (-5) Telephone +56 (2) 410 6900 Fax +56 (2) 410 6929 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/chileexamenes.htm Country Examinations Manager: Deborah Sepulveda Deborah.sepulveda@britishcouncil.cl Examinations Services Officer: Sergio Miranda Sergio.miranda@britishcouncil.cl China Shanghai British Council Cultural and Education Section British Consulate-General Unit 2018-2019, 20th Floor The Centre 989 Chang Le Road Shanghai 200031 China Time difference GMT (+8) Telephone +86 (0)21 6192 2626 Fax +86 (0)21 6192 2121 E-mail IELTS ielts.shanghai@britishcouncil.org.cn E-mail UK exams ukexams.shanghai@britishcouncil.org.cn Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/chinaexams.htm Director Examinations Services, East China: Daphne Zhou ext. 249 Daphne.Zhou@britishcouncil.org.cn UK Exams Manager East China: Angelia Pan ext. 250 Angelia.Pan@britishcouncil.org.cn</p> <p>Please report updates for this list to Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org</p> <p>-4-</p> <p>China Beijing British Council Cultural and Education Section British Embassy, 3-4/F Tower 1 Landmark Office Building 8 Dongsanhuan Beilu Chaoyang District Beijing 100004 China Time difference GMT (+8) Telephone +86 (0)10 6590 6903 Fax +86 (0)10 6590 0977 E-mail IELTS ielts@britishcouncil.org.cn E-mail UK exams ukexams.beijing@britishcouncil.org.cn Web site IELTS: http://www.chinaielts.org UK exams: http://www.britishcouncil.org/china-exams.htm Director, Examinations Services, China: Greg Selby ext. 227 Greg.selby@britishcouncil.org.cn Director Examinations Operations China: Michael King ext. 314 Michael.King@britishcouncil.org.cn Director Examinations North and Central China: Tiffany You ext. 260 Tiffany.You@britishcouncil.org.cn Head of Examinations Marketing: Tracey Lv ext. 326 Lv.hui@britishcouncil.org.cn IELTS Product Manager: Ju Linlin ext. 361 Ju.linlin@britishcouncil.org.cn China Guangzhou British Council Cultural and Education Section British Consulate General 7th Floor, Teem Tower 208 Tianhe Road Guangzhou 510620 China Time difference GMT (+8) Telephone +86 20 8510 3000 Fax +86 20 8510 3111 E-mail IELTS ielts.guangzhou@britishcouncil.org.cn E-mail UK exams ukexams.guangzhou@britishcouncil.org.cn Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/china-exams.htm Director Examinations Services South China: Dennis Chen +86 (0) 20 8510 3031 Dennis.Chen@britishcouncil.org.cn UK Examinations Manager South China: Carol Cao +86 (0) 20 8510 3019 Carol.Cao@britishcouncil.org.cn</p> <p>China Chongqing British Council Cultural and Education Section British Consulate-General Room 5-7 28 Floor Metropolitan Tower No 68 Zou Rong Road Yuzhong District Chongqing, 400010 China Time difference GMT (+8) Telephone +86 (23) 6373 6888 Fax +86 (23) 6373 7898 E-mail IELTS ielts@britishcouncil.org.cn E-mail UK exams ukexams.chongqing@britishcouncil.org.cn Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/chinaexams.htm Director Examinations Services Southwest China: Mabel Li ext. 222 Mabel.Li@britishcouncil.org.cn UK Exams Officer Southwest China: Grace Zhang ext. 238 Grace.Zhang@britishcouncil.org.cn Colombia British Council Carrera 9 No 76-49 Piso 5 Bogot DC Colombia Time difference GMT (-5) Telephone +57 1 325 9090 Direct Lines + 57 1 325 + ext no. Fax +57 1 325 9093 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/colombiaexamenes.htm Examinations Services Manager: Russell Hammond ext 9084 Russell.Hammond@britishcouncil.org.co Assistant Manager &amp; ESOL Manager: Sandra Daz ext 9083 Sandra.Diaz@britishcouncil.org.co IELTS administrator: Ana Maria Martinez ext 9082 AnaMaria.Martinez@britishcouncil.org.co CIE promotions and admin manager: Oscar Reyes ext 9073 Oscar.Reyes@britishcouncil.org.co</p> <p>Please report updates for this list to Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org</p> <p>-5-</p> <p>Croatia British Council Palmotieva 60/1 10000 Zagreb Croatia Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +385 1 489 9503/9508 Fax +385 1 483 3955 E-mail exams@britishcouncil.hr Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/croatia-learningexams.htm Country Examinations Manager (based in Slovenia): James Hampson james.hampson@britishcouncil.si Examinations Services Manager: Iva Mandekic Iva.Mandekic@britishcouncil.hr Cuba British Council British Embassy Calle 34 No. 702 Esq. a 7ma Ave. Miramar Ciudad de La Habana Cuba C.P. 11300 Time difference GMT (-5) Telephone + 537 214 2233 Fax +537 214 2218 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/cubaexamenes.htm Exams Manager: Laura Prez laura.perez@cu.britishcouncil.org Exams Assistant: Sandra del Pino sandra.delpino@cu.britishcouncil.org Cyprus British Council 1-3 Aristotelous street 1011 Nicosia (off Onasagorou street) PO Box 21175 1503 Nicosia Cyprus Time difference GMT (+2) Telephone +357 22 585100 Fax +357 22 585129 E-mail exams.enquiries@cy.britishcouncil.org Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/cyprus-exams.htm Country Examinations Manager: Sandra Hamrouni Sandra.Hamrouni@cy.britishcouncil.org Examinations Services Manager: Andriani Papapericleous Andriani.Papapericleous@cy.britishcouncil.org</p> <p>Czech Republic British Council Bredovsk dvr Politickch vz 13 110 00 Prague 1 Czech Republic Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +420 221 991 111 Fax +420 224 933 847 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/czechrepublicexams.htm Country Examinations Manager: Steve Oxley steve.oxley@britishcouncil.cz Examinations Services Manager: Hana Peliknov hana.pelikanova@britishcouncil.cz Ecuador See Colombia Egypt Cairo British Council 192 El Nil Street Agouza Cairo Egypt Time difference GMT (+2) Telephone +20 (0)2 3300 1819 or +20 (0)2 19789 Fax +20 (0)2 3344 3076 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/egyptexams.htm Country Examinations Manager Egypt / Regional Examinations Manager MENA North: Tim Hood Tim.Hood@britishcouncil.org.eg Senior Examinations Manager: Suzanne Nour Suzanne.Nour@britishcouncil.org.eg Egypt Alexandria British Council 11 Mahmoud Abu El Ella Street Kafr Abdou Rushdy Alexandria Egypt Time difference GMT (+2) Telephone +203 5456512 Fax +20 3 5456513 Examinations Services Manager Alexandria: Hanem ElShenawy Hanem.Elshenawy@britishcouncil.org.eg</p> <p>Please report updates for this list to Bridgette.Laws@britishcouncil.org</p> <p>-6-</p> <p>Ethiopia British Council PO Box 1043 Comoros Street Addis Ababa Ethiopia Time difference GMT (+3) Telephone +251 (11) 6620388 Fax +251 (11) 6623315 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-etexams.htm Director: Barbara Wickham Barbara.Wickham@et.britishcouncil.org Examinations Manager: Nebyu Yohannes Nebyu.yohannes@et.britishcouncil.org Examinations Co-ordinator: Aster Terefe Aster.Terefe@et.britishcouncil.org France British Council 9 rue de Constantine 75007 Paris France Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +33 1 4955 7397 Fax +33 1 4705 7230 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/france-englishexams.htm Country Exams Services Manager: Franoise Vella exams@britishcouncil.fr IELTS Administrator: Chandanie Burlton Telephone +33 1 4955 7362 ielts@britishcouncil.fr Georgia British Council 34 Rustaveli Avenue Tbilisi 0108 Georgia Time difference GMT (+4) Telephone (+995 32) 2 250407; 2 988014 / 2 923402 Fax (+995 32) 2 989591 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/ge-educationexams.htm Exams and Scholarships Manager: Maka Khurtsidze Maka.Khurtsidze@ge.britishcouncil.org Examinations Officer: Rusudan Bakhtadze Rusudan.Bakhtadze@ge.britishcouncil.org</p> <p>Germany British Council Alexanderplatz 1 10178 Berlin Germany Time difference GMT (+1) Telephone +00 49 (0) 30 31 10 99 39 Fax +00 49 (0) 30 31 10 99 20 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.de/e/english/ielts.htm Exams Manager: Caroline Murdoch Caroline.Murdoch@britishcouncil.de Please note that the British Council in Germany only conducts IELTS exams. The office is not able to conduct exams on behalf of other organisations. The following provider offers examination services across Germany: Examinations International Sudermanstr. 7-9 50670 Kln http://www.examinations.de/ Telephone + 00 49 (0)221 122405 Fax +00 49 (0)221 2005265 info@examinations.de Ghana Accra British Council Liberia Road PO Box GP 771 Accra Ghana Time difference GMT Telephone +233 (0) 302 610090 Fax +233 (0) 302 683062 Web site http://www.britishcouncil.org/africa-ghexams.htm Examinations Services Manager: Efua Dickson Efua.Dickson@gh.britishcouncil.org Examinations Services Co-ordinator: Samuel Gyedu-Brefo samu...</p>