2014 2015 sigma chi directory

  • Published on
    03-Apr-2016

  • View
    222

  • Download
    5

Embed Size (px)

DESCRIPTION

 

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Sigma Chi Mothers Club Directory </p><p>Delta Chapter of Sigma Chi University of Georgia 112 Foundry Street </p><p>Athens, GA </p><p>2014-2015 </p></li><li><p>Welcome to the Sigma Chi Mothers Club! </p><p>We know youre so proud of your son and his decision to join the Sigma Chi Fraternity! The friendships formed within this great group of young men will last a lifetime. This is a groundbreaking year for our sonsthe first year they will be in their new home on Foundry Street. Join us in celebrating this very special year by participating in the many fun events we have planned. </p><p>Mothers Club officers strive to keep everyone in the loop through consistent communication. Please contact any Mothers Club officer - listed on the back cover - with questions about our purpose, the events that we sponsor, or your son and his Sigma Chi experience in general. Wed love to talk with you! </p><p>Enjoy your Member Directory! If you see a discrepancy with your information, or if your address, phone number or email address should change, please contact our Mothers Club secretary, Coleen Collins (Daniel Smith pledge class 13) at coleencollins711@gmail.com. </p><p>We look forward to seeing you at home-game tailgates, Parents Weekend activities and our spring Mother-Son Weekend. Youre always welcome at the new Sigma Chi house! </p><p>Past Mothers Club Presidents </p><p> 1999 Carole Floyd (Jimbo) 2000 Peggy Woody (Paul) 2001 Angie Blanchard (Parker and Hayden) 2002 Lynn Lanier (Brent and Patrick) 2003 2004 Sheila Collins (Chris) 2005 Margaret Hunt (Taylor, Casey &amp; Austin) 2006 Connie James (Tyler) 2007 Lindy Parker (Brannon and Brett) 2008 Howell Thompson (MacGregor) 2009 Amy Sylvester (Forrest) 2010 Terri Aitkens (Rob &amp; Wills) 2011 Laura Childs (Stuart) 2012 Alice Macgill (Doug) 2013 Donna Powell (Wes </p></li><li><p>Austin Amick Amick Traci (Brad) 121 Baymeadow Point Savannah, GA 31405 (912) 631-0220 traciamick@gmail.com </p><p>Boden Anderson Anderson Susan (Lars) 4508 Cherokee Trail Dallas, TX 75209 (404) 468-4716 wandasuetexas@gmail.com </p><p>Patrick Anhut Anhut Patti (Jim) 150 Grogans Landing Sandy Springs, GA 30350 (770) 633-1776 atlanhut@comcast.net </p><p>Clay Bailey Bailey Marsha (Glen) 5146 Creek Walk Circle Norcross, GA 30092 (770) 315-1750 gmccps@yahoo.com </p><p>Baylor Banks Banks Laura (Baylor*) 2803 Dover Road Atlanta, GA 30327 (404) 375-7627 lbb924@aol.com </p><p>Rob Barnes Barnes Gene (Allen) 5 Powers Chase Circle Atlanta, Ga 30327 (615) 354-3860 gene.barnes@comcast.net </p><p>Brad Beausir Beausir Carrie (Terry) 12716 Reeds Street Overland Park, KS 66209 (913) 961-4808 cebmom@aol.com </p><p>Matt Bell Bell Patricia (John) 1366 Ragley Hall Road Atlanta, Ga 30319 (404) 345-8714 jpjklm@bellsouth.net </p><p>Kevin Blackburne Blackburne Gerda (Denis) 30 Tarrow Ridge Road Savannah, Ga 31411 (224) 374-8550 gblackburne@comcast.net </p><p>Jonathan Brown Brown Lachelle (John) 1980 Adams Road The Rock, Ga 30285 (706) 975-6976 lachellebrown@thomastondental.com </p></li><li><p>Kevin Bruderer Bruderer Christina (Ernst) 75 Harbour Passage Hilton Head Island, SC 29926 (843) 384-1256 apothek@hargray.com </p><p>River Bryant Bryant Gretchen (Jay*) 2285 Summit Oaks Ct Lawrenceville, GA 30043 (706) 621-2081 gkaybryant@gmail.com </p><p>John Bullard Bullard Cele (Ed) 2612 North Ridge Avenue Tifton, GA 31794 (229) 848-0505 jbullboys@friendlycity.net </p><p>Taylor Callaway Callaway Suzanne (Frank) 382 The Chace Atlanta, GA 30328 (770) 363-4438 callawayf@bellsouth.net </p><p>Ian Campbell Campbell Kendle* (Chris) 2365 Rosebrook Crossing Atlanta, GA (404)735-2069 kcamp@bellsouth.net </p><p>Ross Canada Canada Lynn (Mark) 2604 Northwind Court Richmond, VA 23233 (804) 360-0023 4geese@comcast.net </p><p>Brennan Canada Canada Sherri* (Craig) 3710 Winchester Way Martinez, GA 30907 (706) 836-7552 scanada@comcast.net </p><p>Jake Candler Candler Kay (Jack) 1340 Peachtree Battle Ave. Atlanta, GA 30327 (404) 579-2466 kaycandler@me.com </p><p>Nick Carrier Carrier Julie (Mark) 472 Meadow Watch Lane Atlanta, GA 30350 (404) 368-8405 juliecarrier63@comcast.net </p><p> Kenneth Cole Chapman Timms Kelly (Scott) 4675 Wesleyan Woods Drive Macon, GA 31210 (478) 952-1714 kchap1203@gmail.com </p></li><li><p>Joey Cleveland Cleveland Elizabeth (Bobby* ) 128 Bradford Drive Macon, GA 31210 (478) 256-7898 bobbycleveland@cox.net </p><p>John Coffin Coffin Mary (John) 3626 Randall Mill Road Atlanta, GA 30327 (678) 644-5183 marycoffin@comcast.net </p><p>Garrett Cole Cole Robin (Gregory) 628 South Thompson Rd. Pine Mountain, GA 31822 (706) 333-7278 colere@troup.org </p><p>Davis Coleman Coleman Linda (John) 733 Euclid Avenue Orlando, FL 32801 (407) 399-7573 ljc1200@cfl.rr.com </p><p>Brooks Colquitt Colquitt Beth (David) 5229 Cottney Croft Way Norcross, GA 30092 (770) 449-3517 rdcolquitt@gmail.com </p><p>Mason Colquitt Colquitt Beth (David) 5229 Cottney Croft Way Norcross, GA 30092 (770) 449-3517 rdcolquitt@hotmail.com </p><p>Tate Cooksey Cooksey Cindy (Tom) 4624 Whitestone Way Suwanee, GA 30024 (404) 545-7129 cbcooksey@yahoo.com </p><p>Victor Corrigan Corrigan Marie (Victor* ) 1199 Bellaire Dr. NE Atlanta, GA 30319 (404) 861-5171 mariescorrigan@comcast.net </p><p>Paul Cosiano Cosiano Kim (Frank) 15295 South Woodland Trail Findlay, OH 45840 (419) 348-6384 kimbapc@aol.com </p><p>Mitchell Davis Davis Sheilah (Tom) 5470 Powers Overlook Court Atlanta, GA 30327 (404) 580-3903 sdavis5470@gmail.com </p></li><li><p>Dave DeLany DeLany Paige* (Jim*) 1864 Colt Drive Atlanta, GA 30341 (404) 275-4285 prdelany@aol.com </p><p>Kevin Doran Doran Beth (Ralph) 2600 Woodward Way Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 402-8347 bethdoran@bellsouth.net </p><p>Joseph Dorsey Dorsey Elizabeth* (Jeff* ) 725 Sandy Bluff Road Nashville, GA 31639 (229) 460-0823 dorseyfarms@yahoo.com </p><p>William Drew Drew Lana (Jack* ) 107 Heather Glen Blvd Kathleen, GA 31047 (229) 326-0670 pine101@windstream.net </p><p>Andrew Ely Ely Lynne (James) 1550 Branch Rd Bishop, GA 30621 (706) 540-2333 lely@oconeeschools.org </p><p>Robert Enck Enck Carol (Doug) 1910 Essex Dr Dalton, GA 30720 (706) 618-0635 carol.enck5@gmail.com </p><p>Jake Evans Evans Lisa (David) 164 Gettysburg Road Fitzgerald, GA 31750 (229) 325-4381 ldevans29@yahoo.com </p><p>Mac Ferguson Ferguson Jane (Scott*) 3510 Waterleaf Ct Louisville, KY 40207 (502) 649-7455 macmom@bellsouth.com </p><p>David Floyd Floyd Mary (Michael) 2722 Mt Pleasant Trail Duluth, GA 30097 (404) 702-2136 mfloyd@prudentialga.com </p><p>Lee Folk Folk Laura* (Ben*) 4005 Sneed Rd. Nashville, TN 37215 (615) 943-9974 lsfolk@bellsouth.net </p></li><li><p>Brent Gawey Gawey Elizabeth (Brad) 611 NW 15th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73103 (405) 496-8436 gawey@sbcglobal.net </p><p>John Gosnell Gosnell Laura (Randy) 188 Hidden Lake Court Marietta, GA 30068 (404) 563-0608 lrgosnell@bellsouth.net </p><p>Erik Gossett Gossett Mary (Rick) 5015 spruce bluff dr Atlanta, GA 30350 (404) 444-1844 gossettmary@bellsouth.net </p><p>Davis Gray Gray Franny (Jim ) 11543 Raintree Circle Houston, TX 77024 (713) 828-4345 francelcg@earthlink.net </p><p>Jack Grayson Grayson Carla (Walt) 9726 Tunbridge Lane Knoxville, TN 37922 (865) 323-5347 graysontn@comcast.net </p><p>Andy Griffith Griffith Christa* (Mark*) 2580 Antioch Church Road Watkinsville, GA 30677 (706) 201-5100 christa64@gmail.com </p><p>Patrick Guthrie Guthrie Jill* (William*) 108 Chancery Lane Savannah, GA 31410 (912) 844-4571 jguthrie39@comcast.net </p><p>Jack Hall Hall Jenny (Bill) 2 Crescent Road Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107 (207) 767-2903 jenny@jennyhall.com </p><p>Gray Harrison Harrison Judi (Tony) 813 Hamilton Landing Drive Saint Simons Island, GA 31522 (912) 270-1969 jharrison0721@gmail.com </p><p>Daniel Hays Hays Mary Lynn (Greg) 2870 Highway 311 camilla, GA 31730 (229) 328-8267 mhays2870@gmail.com </p></li><li><p>DJ Herr Herr Barb (Daniel) 3335 Brookshire Drive Florissant, MO 63033 (314) 482-4365 herrz@att.net </p><p>Robert Heston, III Heston Lisa (Robert) 5498 Sugar Hill Dr. Houston, TX 77056 (281) 685-2473 widdawisa@mac.com </p><p>Bailey Hicks Hicks Angela* (Ricky*) 509 South Fieldstone Dr. Macon, GA 31210 (478) 787-1733 amhicks3@bellsouth.net </p><p>Ryan Holden Holden Penny (Robert) 2412 Oak Hurst Court Murrysville, PA 15668 (412) 477-9230 holden3@comcast.net </p><p>Miles Holyfield Holyfield Ethel (Todd) 131-D Long Shoals Drive Eatonton, GA 31024 (770) 490-4957 holye4@aol.com </p><p>Seath Hudson Hudson Anita (Buford) P.O. Box 5799 Lago Vista, TX 78645 (770) 757-7942 angelsinvestmentsllc@gmail.com </p><p>Jennings Hughes Hughes Amy (Lee) 2 Elizabeth Circle Savannah, Ga 31406 (912) 596-3962 amy@hughespublicaffairs.com </p><p>John Hyland Hyland Donna (Paul) 5364 Long Island Dr. Atlanta, Ga 30327 (404) 550-9368 donna.hyland@choa.org </p><p>Will Johnson Johnson Donna (Wayne) 218 Five Pounds Road Saint Simons Island, GA 31522 (912) 230-4847 ssibeach@comcast.net </p><p>Alex Kent Kent Clare* (Jonathan* ) 22 Turnberry Court Lookout Mountain, GA 30750 (423) 987-0052 cbelle1903@aol.com </p></li><li><p>Alexander Kirby Kirby Monique (Jack) 203 Lakeshore Drive LaGrange, GA 30240 (706) 594-9214 mkirby@pac.ga.us </p><p>Jeffrey Klein Klein Jennifer (Mark) 5012 Carol Ln Atlanta, GA 30327 (678) 642-0491 jrayklein@gmail.com </p><p>Andrew Kring Kring Sarah (William) 2129 Cooper Lake Road Smyrna, GA 30080 (404) 786-3604 sandy.kring@yahoo.com </p><p>Lamar Lester III Lester Dwan* (Lamar* ) 21 Lake Heron Court West Pooler, GA 31322 (912) 228-0626 ldlester@hargray.com </p><p>Sam Levine Levine Rosana (Elliot) 550 Telford Place Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 683-9235 ellmd23@bellsouth.net </p><p>Parker Lewis Lewis Jennifer* (David*) 259 McIntosh Avenue Saint Simons Island, GA 31522 (912) 634-8694 davidplewis@bellsouth.net </p><p>Patrick Loeffler Loeffler Nina (Scott) 1609 Breckenridge Drive Edmond, OK 73013 (405) 641-4519 nloeffler1@cox.net </p><p>Sam Lukens Lukens Ann (Howard) 506 Gramercy Dr. Marietta, GA 30068 (770) 362-0126 annlukens1@gmail.com </p><p>Jake Macer Macer CIndy (James) 24 Santa Barbara Dr. Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275 (310) 237-8180 macer7@aol.com </p><p>Brooks Machis Machis Ruth (Daniel) 4494 Andover Drive Evans, GA 30809 (706) 726-2492 nytoga@knology.net </p></li><li><p>Nick Marin Marin Lisa (Pete ) 4719 Talleybrook Drive Kennesaw, GA 30152 (404) 933-9998 lisamarin@mac.com </p><p>Elliot Martin Martin Michelle (Paul) 1713 Indian Creek Drive Birmingham, AL 35243 (205) 914-3726 mmartin1752@gmail.com </p><p>Zander Mason Mason Lisa (Lee*) 190 Highland Avenue Athens, GA 30606 (770) 617-3485 lisamason1962@gmail.com </p><p>Michael Massey Massey Heidi (Robert) 21 Woodgate Drive Tifton, GA 31793 (229) 402-9526 heidimassey@mchsi.com </p><p>Ryan Matthews Matthews Marianne (Chuck) 3624 Eleanors Trace Gainesville, GA 30506 (770) 519-8932 mmatt64199@aol.com </p><p>Charles Matthews Matthews Marianne (Chuck) 3624 Eleanors Trace Gainesville, GA 30506 (770) 312-3097 mmatt64199@aol.com </p><p>Wil McClure McClure M.J. (Wilson) 6305 South Clippinger Drive Cincinnati, OH 45243 (513) 324-0360 mmcclure@cinci.rr.com </p><p>Connor McDaniel McDaniel Becky (Charlie) 690 Starlight Lane Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 895-5524 mcdanielbeckyc@gmail.com </p><p>Kenny McDowell McDowell Susan (Sean) 1617 Musket Ridge Atlanta, GA 30327 (914) 420-3037 mcd10507@yahoo.com </p><p>Thomas McGlone McGlone Gina (Mike) 329 Santa Ana Avenue Newport Beach, CA 92663 (949) 929-2546 gina.mcglone@gmail.com </p></li><li><p>Patrick McKee McKee Donna (Pat) 88 LaGrange Street Newnan, GA 30263 (770) 253-6787 donnafmckee@gmail.com </p><p>James McLemore McLemore Ellen (Jim) 100 Wicklowe Rd Lafayette, LA 70503 (478) 718-8045 ellen.mclemore@yahoo.com </p><p>Gage McMillan McMillan Monica (Mark) 146 Twin Pines Rd. Cordele, GA 31015 (229) 947-0710 flintarea@planttel.net </p><p>Brock Meeker Meeker Jill* (Ted* ) 280 Beaubrook Lane Sharpsburg, GA 30277 (770) 714-5130 jmeeker@numail.org </p><p>Tyler Miele Moon Julie (Stanley) 6425 Cross Ridge Drive Holly Springs, NC 27540 (919) 413-5465 mmoon@nc.rr.com </p><p>Nicholas Moore Moore Mary (Daniel) 3204 Powers Ford Marietta, Ga 30067 (770) 356-7119 maryemoore1@gmail.com </p><p>John Murray Murray Julie (John) 4004 Bryn Mawr Dallas, TX 75225 (214) 284-8478 julie_murray_2002@hotmail.com </p><p>Grant Newsome Newsome Carleen (Mark) 3670 Grey Abbey Drive Alpharetta, GA 30022 (678) 642-4216 marknewsome@prenova.com </p><p>Cole Northcutt Northcutt Allene* (John*) 1211 Lake Wellbrook Drive Athens, GA 30606 (706) 296-2927 allene.northcutt@gmail.com </p><p>Shep Ogden Ogden Nancy (Dan) 500 Altamaha Road Jesup, GA 31545 (912) 294-2785 nvogden@yahoo.com </p></li><li><p>Drew Orman Orman Stephanie (Greg) 3041 West Roxboro Road Atlanta, GA 30324 (404) 387-9247 stephorman@aol.com </p><p>Gregory Paulette Paulette Nancy (Gregory) 787 Brookhaven Springs Court Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 797-7950 nancygpaulette@gmail.com </p><p>Jonathan Pawlak Pawlak Alma (John) 325 Willow St Apt 105 Athens, GA 30601 (404) 275-1167 kimsta@comcast.net </p><p>Matthew Pearson Pearson Patrice (Oke) 4383 Creek Wood Close Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 775-2636 okep@comcast.net </p><p>Clay Pfohl Pfohl Anna (Ron) 1660 Winterthur Close, NW Atlanta, GA 30328 (404) 791-2115 annapfohl@bellsouth.net </p><p>Dillard Pinkston Pinkston Linda (Joseph) 1520 Dogwood Drive Greensboro, GA 30642 (404) 931-7551 lindadpinkston@aol.com </p><p>Hamilton Pirkle Pirkle Laura (Bob* ) 110 West Gordon St. Savannah, GA 31401 (912) 463-1251 bandlpirkle@aol.com </p><p>Wes Powell Powell Donna* (Jon* ) 111 Sturbridge Drive LaGrange, GA 30240 (706) 302-1965 powell9317@charter.net </p><p>Travis Pulliam Pulliam Lori (Steve) 201 Canterbury Drive Lagrange, GA 30241 (706) 616-5023 pulliamfamily@rocketmail.com </p><p>Chris Punch Punch Pam (Tim) 4167 Tindall Drive Evans, GA 30809 (716) 339-4046 pgpunch@comcast.net </p></li><li><p>Kevin Quigley Quigley Francie (Chris) 270 King Road Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 406-8875 fwq@mindspring.com </p><p>Christopher Reagan Reagan Beth (Robert ) 404 Blackland Rd Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 797-3050 reagan404@comcast.net </p><p>Jordan Redd Redd Lynn (Lewis) 3605 Mayfair Road NE Atlanta, GA 30342 (404) 202-4692 lredd@bellsouth.net </p><p>Kyle Reed Reed Jennifer (Mark) 1525 Chicory Way Alpharetta, GA 30005 (404) 698-7495 Jreedckd@bellsouth.net </p><p>James Richardson Richardson Leslie (James N.) 10 South Calibogue Cay Hilton Head Island, SC 29928 (843) 422-5673 leslie@richardsongrp.com </p><p>Connor Richter Richter Kim (Scott*) 467 Old Phoenix Road Eatonton, GA 31024 (404) 840-1001 sktc@bellsouth.net </p><p>Charlie Robertson Robertson Beth* (David*) 875 Old Creek Trail Atlanta, GA 30328 (404) 536-4885 bkrobertson@gmail.com </p><p>Chase Robinson Robinson Kim (David) 281 Sugarberry Circle Houston, TX 77024 (281) 222-3332 Krobinson67@comcast.net </p><p>Trey Rood Rood Cherie (Charlie* ) 7165 Sheffield Place Cumming, GA 30040 (678) 592-4379 cherierood@bellsouth.net </p><p>Jimmy Round Round Kathy (Jim) 11504 Glen Road Potomac, MD 20854 (240) 304-6221 kathy.round@verizon.net </p></li><li><p>Chris Rurka Rurka Katherine (Sam) 2825 McKinley Place NW Washington, DC 20015 (301) 512-0708 katherinerurka@aol.com </p><p>Adam Russo Russo Diane (Ron) 4257 Colony Square Evans, GA 30809 (706) 860-8405 therussos1@yahoo.com </p><p>Carter Ryan Ryan Kathy (Greg) 1353 Village Park Dr NE Atlanta, Ga 30319 (404) 451-5759 kwryan@bellsouth.net </p><p>Mackenzie Sanders Sanders Linda (Gary) 910 Brittany Lane Statesboro, GA 30461 (912) 682-6017 lsanders@bulloch.k12.ga.us </p><p>Bobby Scott Scott Susan (Michael) 323 Caruso Court Atlanta, GA 30350 (770) 393-8836 suebob8@bellsouth.net </p><p>John Showfety Showfety Kelly*...</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >